Only $35 For Most Cape Girardeau Missouri Speeding Tickets
ONLY $35 FOR MOST CAPE GIRARDEAU MISSOURI SPEEDING TICKETS
A basic speeding ticket in Cape Girardeau Missouri will list out most of the information you need to know (like the ticket number, the court date and time, and a description of the charges). But there are very important things that are not revealed at all. Unfortunately, it is the pieces of information not listed that turns out to be the most crucial and important.
ONLY $150 FOR MOST CAPE GIRARDEAU MISSOURI ARREST WARRANTS
For instance, did you know that simply paying the fine on the back of the Cape Girardeau Missouri speeding ticket is the same thing as pleading guilty? In other words, doing nothing more than paying the fine that the court requires is an admission of guilt. So what’s the big deal about a guilty plea? This will allow the state of Missouri to put points on your permanent driving record.
ONLY $225 FOR MOST CAPE GIRARDEAU MISSOURI DRIVING WHILE SUSPENDED TICKETS
What are points? “Points” are like little red flags that make it appear as if you are a bad driver (or at least a driver who does not follow the law). Once points become a part of your record, the automobile insurance provider you use will jack up your monthly rates through the roof. Just one or two points can blow a hole into your household budget. This is because the new increase will be somewhere in the neighborhood of 35% or more above your current rates. And if you were to calculate that increase out over the next several years, you will be shelling out many thousands of extra dollars to your car insurance company. This money would be really helpful when your rent is due, or when you kids need new clothes, or if the lights are about to be shut off!
But there is still more bad news about points. Because getting too many of them over a short period of time will ultimately result in a suspension of your driving privileges. And it is at this juncture that many people come to fully appreciate just how powerful of an agent points can become. Because if you have to spend a full year catching rides with family or friends (or calling for an Uber when you need to get from Point A to Point B), it is no fun at all. And of course it should also be pointed out that if you decide to drive on a suspended license, and you are caught doing so, the state of Missouri will hit you with a criminal misdemeanor charge (which is no small thing, especially since such a thing carries potential jail time and a huge fine). We are able to help people in this kind of situation as well, but you would definitely want to contact us immediately if you are currently facing a Driving While Suspended ticket!
So let’s now talk about we can do for you! Our goal is going to be rather simple: we want to get your speeding ticket (which the state describes as a “moving violation”) reduced down to a non-moving violation (such as “Illegal Parking”). This is the primary goal because non-moving violations do not come with any of the aforementioned points. And if we can eliminate the issuance of points, then all will be well in the world! So please do get in touch with us, and we will move forward with your case!!
The affordable Missouri traffic ticket lawyers at Brinkman & Alter, LLC have been taking care of people’s traffic tickets and warrants for over ten (10) years. We specialize in making sure that your record stays clean, your insurance rates remain the same, and that you are free to travel about in your car as you please. And we want to do it all at an affordable price. The fees for recalling a standard arrest warrant are $150. The fees for handling a Driving While Suspended ticket start at $225. The fees for a typical traffic ticket start at $35. But the initial consultation to discuss your legal issues is free of charge. So contact us today to learn more!!